Date: Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:17:50 +0300 Return-Path: phpmailer@islamreligion.com To: you@you.com From: "NewMuslim.com recommander le service" Subject: =?iso-8859-1?Q?Votre_ami_voir_cette_vid=C3=A9o_vous_recommande?= =?iso-8859-1?Q?_:?= =?iso-8859-1?Q?____________________________Introduction_aux_Pi?= =?iso-8859-1?Q?liers_de_l'Islam_et_aux_piliers_de_la_Foi_(part?= =?iso-8859-1?Q?ie_2_de_2)?= Message-ID: X-Priority: 3 X-Mailer: PHPMailer [version 1.73] X-Original-Sender-IP: 100.26.179.251 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="b1_eb71ce0304b99b58e863ae1ee6be57f4" --b1_eb71ce0304b99b58e863ae1ee6be57f4 Content-Type: text/plain; charset = "aractères=iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Niveau 1 :: Lesson 3 Introduction aux Piliers de l'Islam et aux piliers de la Foi (partie 2 de 2) Description: Les enseignements essentiels de l’Islam reposent sur cinq principes, dénommés «les Cinq Piliers de l’Islam», et six croyances fondamentales, dénommées «les Six piliers de la Foi». Partie 2: Les six piliers de la foi et leurs conséquences. Par Imam Kamil Mufti Publié le 17 Jun 2019 - Dernière modification le 01 May 2017 Imprimé: 36 - Envoyé: 0 - Vu: 1952 (moyenne quotidienne: 3) Catégorie: Leçons > Les croyances islamiques > Les articles de foi Prérequis · L'Attestation de Foi. Objectifs · Apprendre les croyances fondamentales, c’est-à-dire les «Six piliers de la Foi» et ce qu’ils impliquent. Termes Arabes · Sunnah-Le motSunnaha plusieurs significations selon le domaine d’étude, mais il est généralement accepté comme étantce qui a été rapporté,fait ou approuvépar le Prophète. · Imane - foi, croyance ou conviction. Les Six piliers de la Foi La Foi est désignée par le motImane en arabe. Cela représente une conviction ferme dans le cœur, et pas simplement une foi aveugle. La doctrine islamique s'articule autour de six aspects décrits par le Prophète. 1. La Croyance à Allah, implique ce qui suit: (i) La croyance en l'existence d'Allah. (ii) Allah est le Seigneur. Il est le Créateur, le Pourvoyeur, Celui qui Subsiste par Lui-même et le Propriétaire de l'univers tout entier. Personne d'autre [que Lui] n'a de part dans ces rôles. (iii) Allah est le seul autorisé à être adoré. Aucun culte, service ou vénération ne doit être offert à quiconque en dehors d'Allah ou avec Lui, qu'il s'agisse de prophètes, de prêtres, de saints, d'anges, d'idoles ou de pierres. (iv) Allah a les plus beaux et les plus parfaits noms et attributs, auxquels aucun ne peut être comparé. Il est Unique, séparé et différent de Sa création. Aucun mal ou carence ne peut lui être attribué. 2. La Croyance aux Anges, implique ce qui suit: (i) La croyance en l'existence des anges, une création d'Allah. (ii) La croyance qu'ils n'ont en aucun cas le droit de recevoir une quelconque forme d'adoration. (iii) La croyance en les noms par lesquels les anges sont mentionnésdans le Coran et la Sunnah (enseignements du Prophète Muhammad). (iv) La croyance aux tâches spéciales qu'Allah a révélé avoir assignées à chacun d’eux dans le Coran et la Sunnah (enseignements du Prophète Muhammad).. 3. La Croyance aux Livres révélés, implique ce qui suit: (i) La croyance qu'Allah a révélé des livres à divers prophètes. (ii) La croyance qu'ils contenaient la vérité provenant d'Allah. (iii) La croyance que tous les livres précédents autres que le Coran ont été modifiés. (iv)La croyance au Coran a plusieurs aspects: a) La croyance que c'est un des livres d'Allah. b) La croyance que c'est la révélation finale destinée à l'humanité, et qu'aucun autre Livre ne sera révélé après lui. c) La croyance que tout ce qu'il y a dedans est vrai, qu'il ne contient aucune fausseté. d) La croyance qu'il est resté inchangé et le restera pour l'éternité. e) La croyance qu'il a abrogé tous les Livres qui l'ont précédé. 4. La Croyance aux Messagers, implique ce qui suit: (i) La croyance qu’Allah a envoyé des prophètes à toutes les nations, les appelant à se prosterner et à obéir à Allah Seul. Il faut croire en chacun d'eux, connu ou inconnu, sans en rejeter aucun. (ii) La croyance qu’ils étaient les meilleurs de l’humanité, choisis pour leur vertu. (iii) La croyance qu'ils n'étaient que de simples humains, absolument pas divins, et qu'ils n'avaient en aucun cas le droit d'être adorés, et qu'ils n'appelaient pas à cela. (iv) La croyance qu'ils ne faisaient que transmettre le message d'Allah et ne légiféraient pas d'eux-mêmes. (v) La croyance qu'ils n'ont commis aucune erreur en transmettant le message. (vi) La croyance qu'il faut leur obéir. (vi)La croyance que Muhammad(Qu’Allah le couvre d’éloges et le protège)était un prophète, ce qui implique ce qui a étéabordé dans la leçon intitulée L'Attestation de Foi. 5. La Croyance à la Vie après la mort et au Jour du Jugement Dernier, implique ce qui suit: (i) La croyance qu'un jour tout se terminera et qu'Allah lèvera la création et la jugera selon ses actes. (ii) La croyance que ceux qui ont cru et suivi et pratiqué la religion correcte conformément aux injonctions des prophètes entreront au Paradis pour l'éternité, et que ceux qui ont mécru entreront en Enfer pour l'éternité. 6. LaCroyance au Destin, implique ce qui suit: (i) La croyance que le savoir de Dieu est inclusif et complet. Il a toujours su tout ce qui arriverait ou ne se produirait pas, même avant la création de l'humanité. (ii) La croyance qu'Allah a inscrit tout ce qui allait se passer jusqu'au Jour du Jugement dans un livre intitulé «La Mère des Livres» ou «La Tablette Préservée». (iii) La croyance que tout ce qu'Allah a voulu s'est produit, se produit et se produira. Rien ne se produit contre ou sans cette Volonté. (iv)Allah a tout créé. Nous avons mentionné ici les exigences minimales de la foi dans chacune de ces six catégories auxquelles les Musulmans croient, comme le Prophète l'a mentionné, ces piliers constituent le fondement de la croyance et de la foi islamiques. Dans les leçons suivantes, nous explorerons les enseignements essentiels en étudiant en détail chacun des Cinq Piliers de l’Islam et des Six piliers de la Foi. L'adresse internet de cet article:https://www.newmuslims.com/fr/lessons/51/introduction-aux-piliers-de-lislam-et-aux-piliers-de-la-foi-partie-2-de-2/Droits d'auteur© 2011-2012 NewMuslims.com. Tous les droits sont réservés. --b1_eb71ce0304b99b58e863ae1ee6be57f4 Content-Type: text/html; charset = "aractères=iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

Introduction aux Piliers de l'Islam et aux piliers de la Foi (partie 2 de 2)

Description: Les enseignements essentiels de l’Islam reposent sur cinq principes, dénommés «les Cinq Piliers de l’Islam», et six croyances fondamentales, dénommées «les Six piliers de la Foi». Partie 2: Les six piliers de la foi et leurs conséquences.

Par Imam Kamil Mufti

Publié le 17 Jun 2019 - Dernière modification le 01 May 2017

Imprimé: 36 - Envoyé: 0 - Vu: 1952 (moyenne quotidienne: 3)

Catégorie: Leçons > Les croyances islamiques > Les articles de foi


Prérequis

·       L'Attestation de Foi.

Objectifs

·       Apprendre les croyances fondamentales, c’est-à-dire les «Six piliers de la Foi» et ce qu’ils impliquent.

Termes Arabes

·       Sunnah - Le mot Sunnah a plusieurs significations selon le domaine d’étude, mais il est généralement accepté comme étant ce qui a été rapporté, fait ou approuvé par le Prophète.

·       Imane - foi, croyance ou conviction.

Les Six piliers de la Foi

La Foi est désignée par le mot Imane en arabe. Cela représente une conviction ferme dans le cœur, et pas simplement une foi aveugle. La doctrine islamique s'articule autour de six aspects décrits par le Prophète.  

1. La Croyance à Allah, implique ce qui suit: 

(i)   La croyance en l'existence d'Allah.

(ii)  Allah est le Seigneur. Il est le Créateur, le Pourvoyeur, Celui qui Subsiste par Lui-même et le Propriétaire de l'univers tout entier. Personne d'autre [que Lui] n'a de part dans ces rôles.

(iii) Allah est le seul autorisé à être adoré. Aucun culte, service ou vénération ne doit être offert à quiconque en dehors d'Allah ou avec Lui, qu'il s'agisse de prophètes, de prêtres, de saints, d'anges, d'idoles ou de pierres.

(iv) Allah a les plus beaux et les plus parfaits noms et attributs, auxquels aucun ne peut être comparé. Il est Unique, séparé et différent de Sa création. Aucun mal ou carence ne peut lui être attribué.

2. La Croyance aux Anges, implique ce qui suit:

(i)   La croyance en l'existence des anges, une création d'Allah.

(ii)  La croyance qu'ils n'ont en aucun cas le droit de recevoir une quelconque forme d'adoration.

(iii) La croyance en les noms par lesquels les anges sont mentionnés dans le Coran et la Sunnah (enseignements du Prophète Muhammad).

(iv) La croyance aux tâches spéciales qu'Allah a révélé avoir assignées à chacun d’eux dans le Coran et la Sunnah (enseignements du Prophète Muhammad)..

3. La Croyance aux Livres révélés, implique ce qui suit:  

(i)   La croyance qu'Allah a révélé des livres à divers prophètes.

(ii)  La croyance qu'ils contenaient la vérité provenant d'Allah.

(iii) La croyance que tous les livres précédents autres que le Coran ont été modifiés.

(iv) La croyance au Coran a plusieurs aspects:

a) La croyance que c'est un des livres d'Allah.

b) La croyance que c'est la révélation finale destinée à l'humanité, et qu'aucun autre Livre ne sera révélé après lui.

c) La croyance que tout ce qu'il y a dedans est vrai, qu'il ne contient aucune fausseté.

d) La croyance qu'il est resté inchangé et le restera pour l'éternité.

e) La croyance qu'il a abrogé tous les Livres qui l'ont précédé.

4. La Croyance aux Messagers, implique ce qui suit:

(i)    La croyance qu’Allah a envoyé des prophètes à toutes les nations, les appelant à se prosterner et à obéir à Allah Seul. Il faut croire en chacun d'eux, connu ou inconnu, sans en rejeter aucun.

(ii)   La croyance qu’ils étaient les meilleurs de l’humanité, choisis pour leur vertu.

(iii)  La croyance qu'ils n'étaient que de simples humains, absolument pas divins, et qu'ils n'avaient en aucun cas le droit d'être adorés, et qu'ils n'appelaient pas à cela.

(iv)  La croyance qu'ils ne faisaient que transmettre le message d'Allah et ne légiféraient pas d'eux-mêmes.

(v)   La croyance qu'ils n'ont commis aucune erreur en transmettant le message.

(vi)  La croyance qu'il faut leur obéir.

(vi)  La croyance que Muhammad (Qu’Allah le couvre d’éloges et le protège) était un prophète, ce qui implique ce qui a été abordé dans la leçon intitulée L'Attestation de Foi.

5. La Croyance à la Vie après la mort et au Jour du Jugement Dernier, implique ce qui suit:

(i)   La croyance qu'un jour tout se terminera et qu'Allah lèvera la création et la jugera selon ses actes.

(ii)  La croyance que ceux qui ont cru et suivi et pratiqué la religion correcte conformément aux injonctions des prophètes entreront au Paradis pour l'éternité, et que ceux qui ont mécru entreront en Enfer pour l'éternité.

6.       La Croyance au Destin, implique ce qui suit:

(i)   La croyance que le savoir de Dieu est inclusif et complet. Il a toujours su tout ce qui arriverait ou ne se produirait pas, même avant la création de l'humanité.

(ii)   La croyance qu'Allah a inscrit tout ce qui allait se passer jusqu'au Jour du Jugement dans un livre intitulé «La Mère des Livres» ou «La Tablette Préservée».

(iii)  La croyance que tout ce qu'Allah a voulu s'est produit, se produit et se produira. Rien ne se produit contre ou sans cette Volonté.

(iv)  Allah a tout créé.

Nous avons mentionné ici les exigences minimales de la foi dans chacune de ces six catégories auxquelles les Musulmans croient, comme le Prophète l'a mentionné, ces piliers constituent le fondement de la croyance et de la foi islamiques. 

Dans les leçons suivantes, nous explorerons les enseignements essentiels en étudiant en détail chacun des Cinq Piliers de l’Islam et des Six piliers de la Foi.

--b1_eb71ce0304b99b58e863ae1ee6be57f4--

Date: Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:58:32 +0300 Return-Path: phpmailer@islamreligion.com To: you@you.com From: "NewMuslim.com Recommend Service" Subject: Your friend view this video recommends you : An Introduction to Pillars of Islam andArticles of Faith (part 2 of 2) Message-ID: <889314b09488cd49e628e5ba6df30565@www.newmuslims.com> X-Priority: 3 X-Mailer: PHPMailer [version 1.73] X-Original-Sender-IP: 34.204.189.171 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="b1_889314b09488cd49e628e5ba6df30565" --b1_889314b09488cd49e628e5ba6df30565 Content-Type: text/plain; charset = "iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Level 1 :: Lesson 3 An Introduction to Pillars of Islam andArticles of Faith (part 2 of 2) Description: The essential teachings of Islam are based on five principles, referred to as the ‘Five Pillars of Islam’, and six fundamental beliefs, known as the ‘Six Articles of Faith.’ Part 2: The six articles of faith and what they entail. By Imam Mufti Published on 15 Dec 2011 - Last modified on 25 Jun 2019 Printed: 1142 - Emailed: 20 - Viewed: 185894 (daily average: 65) Category: Lessons > Islamic Beliefs > Articles of Faith Click here to play this lesson's video Click here to switch back to video. For low bandwidth, click here to switch to audio-only stream. (Note: Answering the quiz may require viewing the video.) Hide this lesson's video by clicking here Prerequisites · The Testimony of Faith. Objectives · To learn the fundamentals beliefs i.e. the ‘Six Articles of Faith’ and what they entail. Arabic Terms · Sunnah- The wordSunnahhas several meanings depending on the area of study however the meaning is generally accepted to be, whatever was reported that the Prophet said, did, or approved. · Imaan - faith, belief or conviction. The Six Articles of Faith Faith is referred to in Arabic as Imaan.  It represents firm belief in the heart, and not simply blind faith. Islamic doctrine revolves around six aspects described by the Prophet. 1. Belief in Allah, which entails the following: (i)   Belief in Allah’s existence. (ii)  Allah is the Lord. He is the Creator, the Provider, the Sustainer, and the Owner of the entire universe. None has any share in these roles. (iii) Allah is the only being entitled to worship. No worship, service or veneration is to be offered to others besides Allah or along with Him, whether they be prophets, priests, saints, angels, idols, or stones. (iv) Allah has the most beautiful and perfect of names and attributes, which none can be compared to. He is Unique, separate and unlike His creation. No evil or deficiency can be attributed to Him. 2. Belief in the Angels, which entails the following: (i)   Belief in the existence of angels, a creation of Allah. (ii)  Belief that they have no right to receive any form of worship (iii) Belief in the names by which the angels are identified in the Quran and Sunnah (teachings of Prophet Muhammad). (iv) Belief in the special tasks assigned to each of them by Allah in the Quran and Sunnah (teachings of Prophet Muhammad). 3. Belief in the Revealed Scriptures, which entails the following:   (i)   Belief that Allah revealed scriptures to various prophets. (ii)  Belief that they contained the truth from Allah. (iii) Belief that all previous scriptures other than the Quran have been altered. (iv) Belief in the Quran has several aspects: a) Belief that it is one of the scriptures of Allah. b) Belief that it is the Final Revelation to humanity, and that no other scripture will be revealed after it. c) Belief that everything in it is true, containing no falseness. d) Belief that it has remained unchanged, and will remain so for eternity. e) Belief that it has abrogated all previous scriptures before it. 4. Belief in the Messengers, which entails the following: (i)    Belief that Allah sent prophets to every nation, calling them to worship and obey Allah Alone. One must believe in all of them, known or unknown, without rejecting any of them. (ii)   Belief that they were the best of humanity, chosen due to their virtuousness. (iii) Belief that they were mere humans, not divine in any way, and that they do not have any right to receive worship, nor did they claim so. (iv) Belief that they merely conveyed the message from Allah and did not legislate from their own selves. (v)   Belief that they did not err in conveying the message. (vi) Belief that obedience to them is a must. (vi) Belief that Muhammad, may the mercy and blessings of Allah be upon him, was a prophet, which entails those issues discussed in the lesson entitled The Testimony of Faith. 5. Belief in Life after Death and the Final Day of Judgment, which entails the following: (i)   Belief that a day will come when everything will come to an end, and Allah will raise the creation and judge them according to their deeds. (ii) Belief that those who believed and practically followed the correct religion by following the prophets will enter Paradise for eternity, and that those who disbelieved will enter the Hellfire for eternity. 6.       Belief in Divine Decree, which entails the following: (i)   Belief that Allah’s Foreknowledge is all inclusive and complete. He has always known everything that would or would not happen, even before the creation of mankind. (ii)  Belief that Allah has recorded everything that was going to occur until the Day of Judgment in a book known as “The Mother of the Books” or “The Preserved Tablet”. (iii) Belief that whatever Allah willed has occurred, is occurring, and will occur. Nothing occurs against or without this Will. (iv) Allah created everything. We have mentioned here the minimal requirements of faith in each of these six categories that Muslims believe in, as the Prophet mentioned that these articles form the basis of Islamic belief and faith. In subsequent lessons, we will explore the essential teachings by studying each of the Five Pillars of Islam and the Six Articles of Faith in detail. The web address of this article:https://www.newmuslims.com/lessons/51/an-introduction-to-pillars-of-islam-andarticles-of-faith-part-2/Copyright © 2011-2012 NewMuslims.com. All rights reserved. --b1_889314b09488cd49e628e5ba6df30565 Content-Type: text/html; charset = "iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

An Introduction to Pillars of Islam andArticles of Faith (part 2 of 2)

Description: The essential teachings of Islam are based on five principles, referred to as the ‘Five Pillars of Islam’, and six fundamental beliefs, known as the ‘Six Articles of Faith.’ Part 2: The six articles of faith and what they entail.

By Imam Mufti

Published on 15 Dec 2011 - Last modified on 25 Jun 2019

Printed: 1142 - Emailed: 20 - Viewed: 185894 (daily average: 65)

Category: Lessons > Islamic Beliefs > Articles of Faith


Prerequisites

·       The Testimony of Faith.

Objectives

·       To learn the fundamentals beliefs i.e. the ‘Six Articles of Faith’ and what they entail.

Arabic Terms

·       Sunnah - The word Sunnah has several meanings depending on the area of study however the meaning is generally accepted to be, whatever was reported that the Prophet said, did, or approved.

·       Imaan - faith, belief or conviction.

The Six Articles of Faith

Faith is referred to in Arabic as Imaan.  It represents firm belief in the heart, and not simply blind faith. Islamic doctrine revolves around six aspects described by the Prophet.

1. Belief in Allah, which entails the following:

(i)   Belief in Allah’s existence.

(ii)  Allah is the Lord. He is the Creator, the Provider, the Sustainer, and the Owner of the entire universe. None has any share in these roles.

(iii) Allah is the only being entitled to worship. No worship, service or veneration is to be offered to others besides Allah or along with Him, whether they be prophets, priests, saints, angels, idols, or stones.

(iv) Allah has the most beautiful and perfect of names and attributes, which none can be compared to. He is Unique, separate and unlike His creation. No evil or deficiency can be attributed to Him.

2. Belief in the Angels, which entails the following:

(i)   Belief in the existence of angels, a creation of Allah.

(ii)  Belief that they have no right to receive any form of worship

(iii) Belief in the names by which the angels are identified in the Quran and Sunnah (teachings of Prophet Muhammad).

(iv) Belief in the special tasks assigned to each of them by Allah in the Quran and Sunnah (teachings of Prophet Muhammad).

3. Belief in the Revealed Scriptures, which entails the following:  

(i)   Belief that Allah revealed scriptures to various prophets.

(ii)  Belief that they contained the truth from Allah.

(iii) Belief that all previous scriptures other than the Quran have been altered.

(iv) Belief in the Quran has several aspects:

a) Belief that it is one of the scriptures of Allah.

b) Belief that it is the Final Revelation to humanity, and that no other scripture will be revealed after it.

c) Belief that everything in it is true, containing no falseness.

d) Belief that it has remained unchanged, and will remain so for eternity.

e) Belief that it has abrogated all previous scriptures before it.

4. Belief in the Messengers, which entails the following:

(i)    Belief that Allah sent prophets to every nation, calling them to worship and obey Allah Alone. One must believe in all of them, known or unknown, without rejecting any of them.

(ii)   Belief that they were the best of humanity, chosen due to their virtuousness.

(iii) Belief that they were mere humans, not divine in any way, and that they do not have any right to receive worship, nor did they claim so.

(iv) Belief that they merely conveyed the message from Allah and did not legislate from their own selves.

(v)   Belief that they did not err in conveying the message.

(vi) Belief that obedience to them is a must.

(vi) Belief that Muhammad, may the mercy and blessings of Allah be upon him, was a prophet, which entails those issues discussed in the lesson entitled The Testimony of Faith.

5. Belief in Life after Death and the Final Day of Judgment, which entails the following:

(i)   Belief that a day will come when everything will come to an end, and Allah will raise the creation and judge them according to their deeds.

(ii) Belief that those who believed and practically followed the correct religion by following the prophets will enter Paradise for eternity, and that those who disbelieved will enter the Hellfire for eternity.

6.       Belief in Divine Decree, which entails the following:

(i)   Belief that Allah’s Foreknowledge is all inclusive and complete. He has always known everything that would or would not happen, even before the creation of mankind.

(ii)  Belief that Allah has recorded everything that was going to occur until the Day of Judgment in a book known as “The Mother of the Books” or “The Preserved Tablet”.

(iii) Belief that whatever Allah willed has occurred, is occurring, and will occur. Nothing occurs against or without this Will.

(iv) Allah created everything.

We have mentioned here the minimal requirements of faith in each of these six categories that Muslims believe in, as the Prophet mentioned that these articles form the basis of Islamic belief and faith.

In subsequent lessons, we will explore the essential teachings by studying each of the Five Pillars of Islam and the Six Articles of Faith in detail.

--b1_889314b09488cd49e628e5ba6df30565--